IPG TEAM





Albino Amaral

General Administration & Logistic Manager

aamaral@ipg.tl

Albino da Silva

Geologist - Igneous Rock

asilva@ipg.tl

Anabela Magno Ximenes e Silva

Executive Secretary for Vice President

amx.silva@ipg.tl

Anacleto Pereira

Geophysic for Interpretation

apereira@ipg.tl

André Ram da Silva

Geologist - Non Metallic Mineral

adasilva@ipg.tl

António de Jesus Araújo

Geologist - Stratigraphy

aaraujo@ipg.tl

Cipriano Fernandes

Geologist - Remote Sensing Data Interpretation

cfernandes@ipg.tl

Diva Cabral

Treasury Manager

dcabral@ipg.tl

Elias da Silva Cabral

Director of Geological Investigation Division

ecabral@ipg.tl

Ernesto dos Santos

GIS - Remote Sensing Analyst in Data Quality

esantos@ipg.tl

Félix Januário G. Jones

Geologist - Geotechnical

fjones@ipg.tl

Filomena de Jesus Alves

Geophysic for Exploration

falves@ipg.tl

Francisca Tomas P.J. Gliolla

Geologist - Metallic Mineral

fgliolla@ipg.tl

Frederico Carlos Maria dos Santos

Metalogist

fsantos@ipg.tl

Gliana M da Silva C Machado

Executive Secretary for President

gmachado@ipg.tl

Hélio Guterres

President

hguterres@ipg.tl

Ilce Hanjan da Silva

Geologist - Metamorphic Rock

isilva@ipg.tl

Inácio Gusmão

IT Data Administrator

igusmao@ipg.tl

Isaias Santos Barros

Chief of Unit for Laboratory Geology & Litoteca

ibarros@ipg.tl

Joanico Píres

Chief of Unit for Petroleum and Gas

jpereira@ipg.tl

João Jerónimo

Director of Finance and Accounting

jjeronimo@ipg.tl

João Paulo S. Dos Reis Píres

Geologist - Igneous Rock

jreispires@ipg.tl

Job Brites dos Santos

Geologist - Hydrothermal and Geothermal

jsantos@ipg.tl

Jorge Rui de Carvalho Martins

Vice-President

jmartins@ipg.tl

José Carlos Soares

Director of Management Administration Division

jsoares@ipg.tl

José Manuel de Sá S. Pereira

Geologist - Remote Sensing Analist

jpereira@ipg.tl

José Soares Nano

Geologist - Structural Geology

jnano@ipg.tl

Juvêncio de D. C. do Rosário

Geophysic for Interpretation

jrosario@ipg.tl

Lourenço Pedro

Geologist - Sedimentary Rock

lpedro@ipg.tl

Luis dos Santos

Logistic officer & Head of Drivers

lsantos@ipg.tl

Luís Teófilo da Costa

Geologist - Earthquake

lcosta@ipg.tl

Marçal Ximenes

Geologist - Geo-Hydrology

mximenes@ipg.tl

Mário Maia

Administration Assistant

mmaia@ipg.tl

Maximiano M. da S. Soares

Senior Geologist

msoares@ipg.tl

Moises Soares

Geophysic for Exploration

moises.soares@ipg.tl

Natércia Correia da Silva

Human Resources Assistant

ncorreia@ipg.tl

Nélio Marcelo Marques

Mining Engineer specialize in GIS

nmarques@ipg.tl

Noemia de Jesus J.M. Guterres

Administration & Finance Assistant

nguterres@ipg.tl

Oktoviano Viegas Tílman

Geologist - Flooding

otilman@ipg.tl

Osório Xavier da Costa

Director of Geo-Information System

oxavier@ipg.tl

Paulo G.S. De Carvalho

Geologist - Metamorphic Rock

pcarvalho@ipg.tl

Rafael Beni P. Da Silva

Procurement Officer

rdasilva@ipg.tl

Theresia Lebre

Human Resources Manager

tlebre@ipg.tl

Victor Aleluia V. De Sousa

Geologist - Structure Geology

vsousa@ipg.tl